Faith

Missions

The Goal of our Mission Team:

1. Please PRAY for our missionaries and their children.

2. Help SEND people to the various mission field of our world.

3. Sacrificially GIVE of your time, talents, and treasure to mission opportunities.

4. COMMUNICATE with our missionaries on a regular basis.

5. GO as God provides opportunities to be missional. 

Our Missionaries

Afolabi

Honore and Kim

Togo, West Africa

afolabis.2togo@gmail.com

Cayat

Santos

Philippines

scayat@hotmail.com

Keller

Vitaly and Alexandra

Morgan

John and Michelle

Ransom

Daniel and Elizabeth

Vanning

Jared and Nozomi

Delich

Jake and Elizabeth

Puerto Rico

jedelich@gmail.com

Demarest

Jeff and Robin

South Africa

jdemarest@bimi.org

Dillman

Don and Chris

Freel

Nathan and Amy

Hartman

Craig and Lauri

Brooklyn - Shalom Ministries

shalomnyc.org

Rice

Jason and Adele

Robinson

Paul and Janet

Rodriguez

Jorge and Aimee

Sims

Nathan and Virginia

CRU - Lehigh Valley Campus

nathan.sims@cru.org

virginia.sims@cru.org

‚Äč

South

Kieth and Donna

Troester

Joel and Joanie

Whitman

Fred and Rachel

Whitman

Jonathan and Melodee

Worship

9:30 Worship

11:00 Groups

Address

700 N. Main St.

Sellersville, PA 18960

Contact

Email: info@faithpa.com
Tel: 215.257.5031

Powered by Wix   Designed by John Zwart