Faith

Missions

The Goal of our Mission Team:

1. Please PRAY for our missionaries and their children.

2. Help SEND people to the various mission field of our world.

3. Sacrificially GIVE of your time, talents, and treasure to mission opportunities.

4. COMMUNICATE with our missionaries on a regular basis.

5. GO as God provides opportunities to be missional. 

Our Missionaries

Afolabi.jpg

Afolabi

Honore and Kim

Togo, West Africa

afolabis.2togo@gmail.com

IMG_20200319_110002_edited.jpg

Cayat

Santos

Philippines

scayat@hotmail.com

IMG_20200319_105920_edited.jpg

Keller

Vitaly and Alexandra

morgan.jpg

Morgan

John and Michelle

IMG_20200319_110040_edited.jpg

Ransom

Daniel and Elizabeth

vanning.jpg

Vanning

Jared and Nozomi

delich.jpg

Delich

Jake and Elizabeth

Puerto Rico

jedelich@gmail.com

IMG_20200319_110216_edited.jpg

Demarest

Jeff and Robin

South Africa

jdemarest@bimi.org

Dillmans-2-small.jpg

Dillman

Don and Chris

freel.jpeg

Freel

Nathan and Amy

hartman.jpg

Hartman

Craig and Lauri

Brooklyn - Shalom Ministries

shalomnyc.org

IMG_20200319_105941_edited.jpg

Rice

Jason and Adele

IMG_20200319_105903_edited.jpg

Robinson

Paul and Janet

IMG_20200319_110157_edited_edited.jpg

Rodriguez

Jorge and Aimee

sims_edited.jpg

Sims

Nathan and Virginia

CRU - Lehigh Valley Campus

nathan.sims@cru.org

virginia.sims@cru.org

keith south.jpg

South

Kieth and Donna

troester_edited.jpg

Troester

Joel and Joanie

The Parks_edited.png

Park

Jared and Natalie

IMG_20200319_110015(1)_edited.jpg

Whitman

Fred and Rachel

whitman.jpg

Whitman

Jonathan and Melodee